My Cart


Committees (Curlewis Golf Club Incorporated)

CGC Inc. Committee of Management
President: Dan King
Captain: Bernie Den Besten
Secretary/Treasurer Zoran Stojanovski
Women's President: Georgie Sanders
Women's Captain: Wendy Tottehnahm
Committee member: Brian Egan
Committee member: Peter Weire

Non-voting member:

Golf Operations Manager

Representing the Curlewis Golf Club The Bellarine


Jamie Brigden


CGC Inc Sub-Committee
Match (Chair): Bernie Den Besten
Junior Coordinators:

Greg Bishop
Grant Peacock

SWGA delegates:

(Men's) Greg Bishop

(Junior's) Grant Peacock

(Women's) Wendy Tottehnam
(Veteran's) Ray Drady

Curlewis Golf Club Incorporated members can be co-opted as required to sub committees.

Women's Office Bearers
President: Georgie Sanders
Captain: Wendy Tottenham
Secretary: Denise Kelly
Handicapper:  Alyson Slimmon
Committee: Barb Simms
Committee: Lynn Taylor
Committee: Margaret Scudamore
Committee: Sue O'Brien

Hello You!

Join our Newsletter